Say Hello to Haysville Now!

HELLO HAYSVILLE - SCHOOLS

HELLO HAYSVILLE

SCHOOLS

Campus High School
2100 W. 55th S.
316.554.2236
Myron Regier, Principal
mregier@usd261.com
Freeman Elementary
7300 S. Meridian
316.554.2265
Andi Williams, Principal
awilliams@usd261.com
Haysville High School
1745 W 71st St. S
316.554.2231
Mark Foster, Principal
mfoster@usd261.com
Haysville Middle School
900 W. Grand
316.554.2251
Mike Maurer, Principal
mmaurer@usd261.com
Haysville West Middle School
1956 W. Grand
316.554.2370
Ildo Martins, Principal
imartins@usd261.com
Nelson Elementary
245 N. Delos
316.554.2273
Mike Mitchener, Principal
mmitchener@usd261.com
Oatville Elementary
4335 S. Hoover
316.554.2290
Shane Dent, Principal
dent@usd261.com
Parents As Teachers
134 Stewart
316.554.2303
Roxie Brotsky, Director
rbrotsky@usd261.com
Prairie Elementary
7101 S. Meridian
316.554.2350
David Engelking, Principal
dengelking@usd261.com
Rex Elementary
 1000 W. Grand
316.554.2281
Brian Howard, Principal
bhoward@usd261.com
Ruth Clark Elementary
1900 W. 55th S.
316.554.2333
Carla Wulf, Principal
cwulf@usd261.com
Tri City Day School
1745 W 71st St. S
316.554.2324
Gina Keirns, Principal
gkeirns@usd261.com