HELLO HAYSVILLE - SCHOOLS

HELLO HAYSVILLE

SCHOOLS

Campus High School
2100 W. 55th S.
316.554.2236
David Morford, Principal
dmorford@usd261.com
Freeman Elementary
7300 S. Meridian
316.554.2265
Toni Haight, Principal
thaight@usd261.com
Haysville High School
1975 West Grand
316.554.2231
Mark Foster, Principal
mfoster@usd261.com
Haysville Middle School
900 W. Grand
316.554.2251
Dr. Mike Maurer, Principal
mmaurer@usd261.com
Haysville West Middle School
1956 W. Grand
316.554.2370
Ildo Martins, Principal
imartins@usd261.com
Nelson Elementary
245 N. Delos
316.554.2273
Mike Mitchener, Principal
mmitchener@usd261.com
Oatville Elementary
4335 S. Hoover
316.554.2290
Natalie Lightcap, Principal
nlightcap@usd261.com
Parents As Teachers
134 Stewart
316.554.2303
Emily Goetz, Director
egoetz@usd261.com
Prairie Elementary
7101 S. Meridian
316.554.2350
David Engelking, Principal
dengelking@usd261.com
Rex Elementary
 1000 W. Grand
316.554.2281
Laura Rogers, Principal
lrogers@usd261.com
Ruth Clark Elementary
1900 W. 55th S.
316.554.2333
Carla Wulf, Principal
cawulf@usd261.com
Tri City Day School
1975 West Grand
316.554.2324
Gina Keirns, Principal
gkeirns@usd261.com

Say Hello to Haysville Now!